Barror London Customer Reviews

The following reviews have been made by our Amazon customers, please feel free to click through to Amazon for authenticity and further reviews. 

★★★★★ - A winner in my book 

on 13 January 2017
Great fit, fantastic quality. Very happy with this polo shirt.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★★★★★ - Get one you will want more!
on 12 January 2017
I ordered an XL as this was my standard size. Now that I have lost the Christmas turkey, XL was far to big.
I contacted the owner of Barror London and a return and replacement was organised with no fuss.
Great quality, great design and delivered promptly. Will be buying more.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★★★★★ - very pleased with this purchase
on 5 January 2017
High quality garment, very pleased with this purchase
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★★★★★ - Five Stars
on 3 January 2017
Great
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Good Value

on 1 December 2016
Good quality for the price.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Thoroughly recommended

on 11 November 2016
Really nice shirt-beautiful soft material, well made, great style and colour. It has proper straight sleeves and tails, I particularly like the embroidered self-colour logo. The shirt washes well with minimal attention needed from an iron. Thoroughly recommended.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ Great Quality and fit

By Amazon Customer on 28 Oct. 2016
Colour Name: BURGUNDY MARL Size: Medium Verified Purchase
Beautifully soft jersey, comfortable fit true to size.
This garment looks really premium!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Great shirt

on 22 October 2016
Lovely quality shirt which fitted perfectly. Arrived promptly-highly recommended
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ Perfect

on 4 October 2016
Good fit, well made

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ Five stars

on 3 October 2016
Top quality polo for price

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Look no further

on 20 September 2016
If you are looking for a quality pique polo shirt then look no further. Nice quality substantial material and well made and finished. The collar stays lying flat, which you can't always say about some expensive designer shirts. The shirts have washed well, and have needed the minimum attention with an iron. The sizing is accurate, and the style is great-not baggy round the waist, no gaping collar around the neck, and a proper straight finish to the sleeves. There is a range of decent colours.The shirts have received compliments from unexpected sources - 'er indoors. I like these shirts very much and I have now purchased another two.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Nice top

on 9 September 2016

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - High recommended casual shirts

on 4 August 2016
These casual shirts are excellent value, well made, good quality material in a variety of tasteful colours. I shall certainly be purchasing more in the future.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★ - Barror shirts

on 17 July 2016
Good quality well fitting polo shirt - very impressed

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Quality Polo

on 12 June 2016
Bought this polo for my dad and he loves it and the fit it just right . Really good quality.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Very good quality,

on 2 June 2016
I bought a couple Polo shirts. Very good quality,

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Good Buy

on 30 May 2016
Really good if you want cotton

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★ - Real comfortable fit bought the yellow for holidays coming up and...

on 19 May 2016
Quality polo top. Real comfortable fit bought the yellow for holidays coming up and will be looking to purchase more colours
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Another Happy Customer!

on 3 May 2016
These polo shirts are perfect, they fit as expected and the fabric isn't too heavy and breaths really well. Great for looking smart or playing a round of golf!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★★★★ - Excellent quality super fast delivery

on 15 February 2016
very impressed with my order. excellent quality, super fast delivery, excellent packaging. would highly recommend. Order number two already placed by myself. thank you

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 ★★★★★ - Lovely polo

on 7 January 2016
Lovely polo my partner loved it. great fit & good quality.colour was exactly like the picture. Quick delivery & had a question for the seller & got a very quick response. Will be buying more
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★★★★★ - Met my expectations and would purchase again
By Mrs S J O'neill on 31 Dec. 2015
Colour Name: Black Size: 3X-Large Verified Purchase
Bought one for a friend and one for my partner.They are different age groups and both were equally satisfied with the fit and the quality.The distinctive logo definitely adds class and distinction to this shirt Good value for the money.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★★★★★ - Perfect polo!
on 9 December 2015
I bought this polo for my dad as a birthday gift - he loved it. The fabric is lovely - very good quality. It fit him perfectly and looked so stylish on. I was really impressed with this for the price. Would highly recommend!

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★★★★★ - Fantastic!
on 2 December 2015
This is a fantastic quality Polo! I bought it in Grey for my partner, and it looks really smart on, washes extremely well. The fit is perfect, which is difficult to find in the larger men sizes.
Will definitely be buying more!
Arrived really quickly too